top of page

The Centers of the Enneagram

The enneagram is divided into three centers.

The eight, nine, and one are part of the BODY center.

The two, three, and four are part of the HEART center.

The five, six, and seven are part of the HEAD center.

Enneagram Rainbow Body Center.jpg
Enneagram Rainbow Heart Center.jpg
Enneagram Rainbow Head Center.jpg
bottom of page